live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Crossing the flood

By A) a rubber boat, B) by a wagon, C) by your own foot, or D) By a truck?

I chose option A when i wanted to get out of the office.

Today Jakarta is covered with the water.
The whole town flooded.

And it's been flooding for 2 days for this street. The flood hasn't gone down..
My office is still surrounded by the water. Arrgghh...

I didn't bring my motorcycle to the office today. My father didn't allow me ride it as the rain wasn't stop pouring down, he drove me to the office with his car. He parked his car at the bakery*near to my office* then a huge car picked me and my co-workers at the bakery. Do i sound like an employee of the month who still come to the office with weather like this? haha :O)


sorry for another photo of the flood again :O))


Have a nice day everyone. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.