MissuSpoon

By MissuSpoon

Day 73. The best birthday celebration ever

All thanks to Mr Spoon who organized everything for my birthday.
We are at Chitwan National park.
Today was a wonderful, exciting, magical, incredible and an amazing day.
I feel very grateful...
My highlights of the day are:
1. I woke up and opened lots of presents
2. After breakfast We went for a Elephant ride. We met Laxmitini the female elephant, which took us through the forest. We saw lots of different animal: peacocks, wild chickens, monkeys, pigs, an eagle, lots of deer and two rhinos.
3. My family called from Colombia when we were on the Laxmitini. Aww aww
4. We helped Mayakali (love) to have a bath. She was gorgeous and allowed us to be on her back and she showered us back. It was fabulous. She has a great eyes.
5. We had paneer curry and chips for lunch and Zeydon, Tyansung and Tsering called me to wished me happy birthday.
6. We went down the river on a boat, She saw a big scary crocodile. eeek!
7. Then we went for a safari walk, We saw a very huge Rhino
8. My mother in law called me just before we started the walk through the jungle.
9. We arrived safely to the other side of the park. We had to sit down and tried to process what we had already experienced inside the park and our close meeting with the rhino...
10. Mr Spoon took me for a dinner our. I had my favourite Hawaiian pizza and Sexy mocktail ( lots of fresh fruits and vanilla essence)
11. I have checked my email and found lot of lovely message from my family and close friends.
12. Mr spoon have just sang Happy Birthday to me aww aww
13. We are in bed with a big smile and bit tired after climbing several times on a elephants today and running away from Rhinos....

It has been a day like no any other day in my life... A perfect day!
Thank you Mr Spoon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.