Tourist

By tourist

The reply

First of all, thank you all for the kind words to my Blip yesterday, i really appreciate every word.

Today i was semi-unsuccessful with the outcome of a few of the shots i took tonight just before dark. I tried to get some shots where it is nearly dark but still bright enough to see as there were a few things that looked really beautiful in this light. I will go back and re-shoot them possibly tomorrow and learn from my errors today.

Whilst todays blip technically wasn't taken outside, i did have my car window open. I kinda promised i'd make all of my blips this month outdoors and so far i've been successful in doing so.

I really appreciate any feedback and comments. Remember, bad feedback is allowed here and i'd love to hear honest opinions from people, this is the only way i can improve.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.