LocalBoy & His Fotographs

By stevenbirrell

Stop, Start, Continue

Doing one of these management type exercises but applying it to life outside work. A lot of stuff has become unnecessarily complicated and time to simplify things a bit and get priorities sorted out.

One of the definite starts, albeit quite a minor one, is to print out more of my photos. Too many still hide away on a computer. Have been working at my mum's today as working from home not really possible for now with the baby. Mum's study has lots of family photos included some of my dad and me which always makes me smile.

These two are shots of mine, top one is a former blip taken on my first solo studio shoot. The one below was an unposed shot I grabbed of my wee girl and our cat Floyd. She was carrying him about living room, I shouted her name and took the photo when she turned around.

Have found a really good printer online and the quality and service are superb. Might buy a few frames at the weekend....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.