Homescape

This afternoon I felt like being creative (for better or worse).....stepped outside my door and took this ICM  photo....it had possibilities as is (see extra), but I added a few layers and came up with the blip..... I think I need to get out more!!    

We took ourselves off on a decent walk this morning, walked from one end to the other and back in the Scenic Reserve - it has numerous mountain bike trails criss-crossed throughout the area, we walked some of those but mainly stuck to the main walking tracks.....very up and down which has to be good for the fitness. 

We have been watching our Black Caps in a dismal display of cricket.
ASB Women’s and Men’s tennis starts in Auckland today, a pre cursor to the Australia Open.  Currently watching Carolyn Wozniacki and Serena Williams playing together in the doubles against a Japanese pair. 

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.