A Monkey's Tale

By MonkeyWithAView

Eye Spire with My Little Eye

I should really have done my research, paid some minor amount of attention & or atleast whipped out my blipety-blip notebook & pen (oh, they exist alright!) when I spyed this scene this morning. Only another pun (farfetched I know) has saved me from complete humilation. I pray!

I pass this Church & its grounds every day on the way to work. It never looks more stunning than when the sun is shining bright on it. This morning, as you can tell, I was lucky once again.

From certain angles the Church is perfectly set amongst the grounds & the greenery all around it, making for a very picturesque view.

It was by no means this sunny after work however when Jen & I went for a run, oh no. Bitterly cold. But much needed.

I'm back up to date with Borgen today. It's fantastic Copenhagen based political drama & another compelling & thrilling nordic-ish piece of viewing. Love it.

It's nearly the weekend folks. Contain your excitement for one more day.

Woop!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.