the world of odd

By AbbyNormal

Paint Like Bob Ross

As I don't have any dolls who need new make up, I still feel the urge to do something creative. I spend a lot of time, sometimes too much time, watching YouTube videos and I always end up watching Bob Ross. I really do miss his program that was on PBS. I use acrylics and not oils, so I must ask my husband for advice (as he's the artistic one in the family). His answer is always, "What would Bob Ross do, honey?" Considering there are only happy little accidents, I don't worry too much about making a mistake. I can always cover that with some happy trees or happy little clouds. I think tomorrow after work I'll head over to the local hobby shop to buy a few more brushes...and over my lunch hour, I'll see if my husband minds taking myself and the camera for a walk at the local cemetery. Who knows what I'll post tomorrow. ;D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.