Return to the North

By Viking

Deer me

I like perversity - Over the last couple of weeks we have, quite frankly, had shite weather. Weather where you rally don't want to go outdoors to take a photo. Today was lovely weather and so of course I spent most of the day indoors!
I went into work this morning to clean my classroom and put up display for the new academic year. I headed out to the Red barn for lunch but didn't take my camera and then this afternoon I started doing a big house clean - again all indoors.

Thankfully this evening I did do my 4.3km trip round the block but no 7D (too bloody cumbersome) - this shot was thus taken with the iPhone. It was supposed to be of the deer stood stock still but instead it really ended up being just trees and light with tiny specks of deer.
hey ho

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.