Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

Week of Firsts

Monday - signed up to a half marathon having not run since school!!

Wednesday - signed up to the gym. OK, not a first but a first for a few years. Got a workout sorted.

Thursday - went to first Zumba class and it was a lot of fun. Arms and legs all over the place trying to keep up. I must have looked like a puppet with a drunk puppeteer pulling my strings :)

Friday - back to the gym for my workout. I could have just curled up in front of the fire instead as the sleet/snow was coming down but that is giving in before I've even started.

Now resting in front of the fire with a G&T and it's Friday night. Bonus!

It's been a hectic work week hence the lack of blipping.

Still no chocolate and will just give a periodic update from time to time and more importantly confess if I do give in.

Happy weekend fellow blippers x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.