Man At Work

So the second day with the 50m lens which was originally attached to my F3, and it has the added benefit of making the D3x body almost dissolve into thin air! The real tipping point is certainly the bulk of the 24-70m lens...now, I have an F2 somewhere with another 50m lens attached that DD is clamouring for!

Here is the owner of Bar Duero around the block posing happily for a man at work portrait.

In other blip developments, seeing it is three years since our trip to Marrakech, Morrocco I thought I would upload and share a link to the back dated photos I took with my F5 film camera, then. Little did I know I would switch to digital less than two weeks later, and start blipping two months later ! If nothing else, it makes some more of our shots available in the same place.

Start of Marrakech Archive...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.