'An ill-favoured thing sir, but mine own.'

Another watering session begins - and I find another likely flower. I'm not 100% sure of this since the label is galloping around in Free-range, BUT I do know there's one Zygopetalum label adrift somewhere; and it can only belong to this, or A.N. Other similar *"ill-throven"* article. 
We shall see, if it ever plucks up courage to flower..
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *
( **A term gleaned from Mam in the mists of history; so, to be safe I searched it - Close. There's a similar term attributed to the Scots:-
"Yir still spirlie and ill-thriven, whit’s adae wi ye?" )
PROBLEM:-
I've no more room aboard the "Flowering platform".
: ¬ ( 

BTW ------->the one to watch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.