Ambling Camera

By AmblingCamera

Kassia the Camera Shy Cat.

This is my Mistress's Burmese Ratbag. She HATES me. Every time I come out the cat looks away and no coaxing can get her to look at the camera. If I get too close she runs away. The Mistress reckons I've done something to her while she wasn't looking but I swear I've not touched her.

We've had a busy day with lots of visitors but in between the Mistress managed to do the Vacuuming!!! And some weeding outside. So we finally got outside for a blip at about 8pm. The Cat followed us so the Blips were the cats late evening shadows on the fence. The bees were there but not behaving and only one of those got to be in focus. The wasps were hiding, and the ladybug the Mistress saw earlier had disappeared. So Cat it is.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.