"Nature"...

...today's theme for AbstractThursday. Thanks to Ingeborg for her great theme, which was perfect for me today. It started snowing during the night and isn't expected to stop until sometime on Saturday. I guess Mother Nature decided to give us all our winter snow at once, but at least she's dropping the best kind of snow--the big, fat, fluffy, gently-drifting-down-and- looking-good type!  My camera & I went over to the Seminary grounds and woods & spent a lovely couple of hours wandering around. In the extras, I've put a photo of what my abstract actually is, along with a few more pictures of the snow. (in the second extra, note the icicles hanging off the tree on the left--now I know how people got the idea for hanging "icicles" off of Christmas trees!).  :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.