1825

A Blip milestone for me today. 
Five years, no breaks.
A lot has changed for me ( and Mr P ) in the last five weeks, let alone the past five years.
What has stayed a constant is the love and support l get from you - so thank you my Blip buddies.
Seems ironic to be having a celebration at exactly the time l am considering taking a break from blipping, 
l already feel l am a poor member by turning off comments but those who know me understand why.
Honestly, aren’t we lucky to have such a caring community?
Blipfoto is full of inspiration, humour, generosity, kindness : we can laugh together and cry together .
Thank you to all those involved in keeping Blipfoto going and everyone who has visited my journal or follows me, 
l sincerely appreciate all the comments, stars and hearts over the years but especially recently when they help me feel l am not alone x.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.