Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Low

I took this shot this morning in the disused graveyard on the side of St Giles' Hill.  A group of local people oversee it as a refuge for wildlife.  At this time of year it's always spread with snowdrops.  The house in the background is what was the keeper's cottage.

Whatever, I thought it would be a good way to illustrate RockArea's theme for Wid Wed today, 'Low Angle'.  Many thanks, RA, for hosting the challenge  ;))

I have to admit the day's been bruising.  When I got home from here I changed and went with my daughter to Citizens' Advice Bureau to get help with how to challenge a PIP decision at Tribunal.  After which I had to get helter skelter to where a very kind person was giving me a lift to OG's funeral.  It went fine, but I found both things fairly upsetting.

So you know what I'm going to say - I haven't actually turned off my comments and will certainly be visiting your journals. but I intend to do very little commenting tonight.  Please therefore, don't feel you need to comment on mine.  Normal service will be resumed tomorrow..

Much love  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.