Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Sunshine!

What a beautiful day!
So nice I went for not one but two walks!!
I took Archie out as soon as I got back from dropping the Little Misses at school. It was all sunny and frosty and crispy. Gorgeous!!
I walked at top speed for a couple of miles round the fields and woods. Archie must have run twenty miles at least!
I came home, watched This is Us, listed things on eBay, ate soup, packed eBay parcels up and was just about to walk down to the post office when my mum rang and asked if I was about for a dog walk.
We had tea and chatted for a bit and then headed out. On exactly the same walk I'd done earlier! It was less frosty but still lovely.
Six and a half miles walked today, whoop whoop!!
In Singapore news, Mr K got his bag back.
And he had a burger for dinner.
Because nothing says South East Asia like a burger......
Honestly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.