Twoees

By Twoees

New Year.

Even though this is really late, I will still say Happy New Year!

This is a picture that was taken during the celebrations. I normally don't upload pictures which aren't taken after I wake up for the new day as it doesn't really feel like it represents that day for me. But today I have made an exception because I think this is quite amusing.
Looks like the boys were enjoying themselves.

Most of the day was spent in bed. Mark did not feel good. But we did finish the evening in the hot tub and discussed new years resolutions. Fairly certain he was already drinking again after saying he would never drink again two hours before ...

2012 has been a fantastic year. At points it has been quite up and down but it ended the way I wanted it to, happier than I was 12 months before. What more can you ask for?

Anyway, certainly excited to see what happens in 2013!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.