Umbelliferae

Still plenty snaw out of town. So, a leisurely Sunday evening, after a dutiful day. I must start making a list of things to do. The big thing is opening up the fireplace and putting a stove in the back room. But first, to move the stuff out, the loft needs a bit of a clean and tidy. And my business accounts needs reconciled to produce the year end accounts. And then there's the club handbook to get laid out and printed. And the stuff that needs done on the boat - reefing lines, the new barometer and clock mounted and the auto-tiller and anchor light sorted. And the sprayhood needs two new mounting points. And in between, there's some movies to view. And soccer to snore through. And books to read, blimey. Och, I think I'll be busy enough.
And of course, I guess I should still find time for blip. I must admit today's didn't take a lot of effort. I was busy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.