I left it a bit too late ...

and the light was failing as I set up the still-life.  In response to one of the suggestions on an earlier version I was trying with a smaller bottle (the top is a bit lethal) but I ran out of light before I was happy with a full length version.  (I’m not sure I beed it.). I seem to have lost my small LED lights.  I can’t make my mind up about whether a tidied them away before my family came at Christmas or if I left them at the camera club the last time I used them.

Some household jobs this morning and then I finished off my entry for the Yorkshire Federation annual photo exhibition.  I seem to have had it ongoing forever, so it will be good to turn my attention to all those jobs I’ve neglected - maybe I’ll even find the lights!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.