Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

The birthday boys...

...later this week anyway when I may be too busy to blip.

We've had a lovely day today - a meal out with hubby's family to celebrate my in-law's 50th wedding anniversary and my father-in law's birthday tomorrow. The other person in the photo is my dad who has a birthday on Wednesday and also came to the meal with us. I took loads of photos and got some great portraits of all members of the family which is good as the kids are all changing so fast at the moment.

When we got home I took my youngest sledging just before it got dark. He had a great time and it put some colour in my cheeks too although I kept my feet firmly on the ground. Anyway, back to it - loads to do for work next week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.