Reflective

I've been using my Christmas present - yep my Silverline polisher. Much to learn. And no shortage of friends only too willing to assist in my learning. Who knew there were so many ways to polish a boat wrongly?
Later, much later, along to the OCP for the first meeting this year of the esteemed WBRA. Ten of us there and so much to chat about - Planning Updates, Traffic Survey - next steps, Funding Proposals (steps to the beach?), the Forth Neighbourhood Network, Community Council Updates, Conservation Area Update, Work with the wild swimmers for a beach sign, Our Outdoors - a wellness project, Social media - our Twitter/Facebook accounts and 147 pages of the City Mobility Plan! But it was chaired so well that we finished on time. I even polished off my second pint just as we left. That’s the sort of polishing I’m a dab hand at.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.