ravydavy's photos

By ravydavy

The "Hang Glider" at night.

As I was leaving the off licence (my 'one stop shop'), this was in front of me, and having referred to it a day or three ago, I thought I'd just blip it.
That's the problem with having a camera/phone, it's always in my pocket, I did have the dslr out this morning and even used it, but the phone is handy for blip-ing.
Note the absence of people in the frame, there is a teenage girl behind the right pillar, you can just see a bit of red, Larne town centre on a Sunday night is quieter than everywhere in the world, probably.
If you missed the previous blip, or to save you looking, it's a bandstand feature, shaped sort of hang glider-ish, hence its unofficial title.
The weather here on the western edge of Europe was pretty good today, but it cooled down in the afternoon, I was out working in it, so double time for that then.....
BLIP ON!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.