Beefy Lorelei

By beefylorelei

Slip slidin' away!

These are 2 of my wee ladies sledging up the park.

It was busy in the park as always and once Daisy, left, managed to get my socks as hers were wet. It all went well for a couple of hours. Even my feet got used to nae socks in my boots. Wasn't bad at all. And worth it to keep Daisy from insisting on going home.

Went for a very hilly run afterwards. In the snow, first time I've run in the snow I think. Equipped with hat, gloves and a head torch for a change. It was great. Lucky to live close to pretty quiet countryside roads up here. It was just me and the snow and some acoustic Led Zep to help me run up the hills. The whole experience was just lovely. Cold, but great.

Hope we get some more.
I like snow.

Thanks for looking.
B

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.