SeaGypsy49

By SeaGypsy49

Flag on Number 6 green.

While waiting for the Other Half to tee-off at golf this afternoon, I tried to get to take a photo of the flag as it was flapping around in the breeze. I was a bit hurried, and it didn't quite work out how I imagination it would look , but it was the best that I took today. The wires (fence) you can see, is the electric fence to keep the sheep off the greens.
Bees on the White Rata flowers failed, have to try again another day.
There are several interesting subjects/ objects out on the golf course. There is a set of old discs, once used for discing up the paddocks, resting up under some big trees, but I got the 'big glare' when trying to take photos instead of finishing off the game. But I won still won the 9 holes of golf!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.