hpx

By hpx

Take me to your leader.

"Yes, certainly, right after I've blipped you....".

;-)

Oh yes, funny ha, ha. The alert out there will recognise this as a x-ray machine. I had the good fortune to wear a small sized purple gown (this was announced in a loud voice. Everyone in the building would have known!), and then have several shots of my insides taken. Then I crawled around on the floor (still in my purple gown, which is not made for crawling and blipping!) and took photos of the machine.

Not quite as weird as this but plenty of whirrs, hums and lights. Just what your average blipper wants :-)

Kind of ticking over. Happy to potter along and take each day as it comes.

Yep, I blew it out in Photoshop for that hideous coloured effect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.