13022020

I'm still not sleeping well. On top of that had the blood drawn out of me this morning and could not eat or drink anything before that, so I had my wake up coffee bit before 10 and I feel like I never actually woke up today.

I'm left with a very sore bruise on my right arm after the needle. I thought I was going to need painkillers, but luckily by now it's getting better. At the same time husband had 4 stitches out of 9 off. Almost there.

I get my results on Tuesday afternoon. I'm not sure if I should get the appointment to the cardiologist before or after that. I'm sure it will take weeks to get one, so I guess I can cancel if it's not necessary.

We've had foggy mornings this week. Today was no exception. This is from our morning walk when my coffeeless head was also very foggy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.