I did'nt have to look far for my blip

it was there staring right at me ... Quick where's the camera.
I was supposed to be meeting a man with a chainsaw up on the allotment this morning, free logs for cutting them down. I thought that was a very reasonable deal, BUT it was drizzling first thing, then gradually got worse, so I postponed that job for another day.
A fairly chilled day, completed the last piece for my beaded curtain this afternoon, but that was after planting up the Sturon onion sets, & Turkish garlic.

Made a Thai green curry with chicken, mange tout & whole baby corn for hubby, & Peanut butter chicken noodles for me .. Hubby said his had the perfect degree of heat .. YAY!!! That is a result.

Off to Kernow on the train tomorrow ...  so got an early start. I hope the windows are clean. Catch you later x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.