Carolina's journal

By Carolina

City view

I took my friend to Belleview today for a procedure that ended up taking most of the day.  I  left our house at 11:30 and her house at noon.   Her surgery was at 2:30 and we left for home right about 7PM.   I think she was glad to be home and we put her right into bed.  
   I was able to walk down to the waterfront and back with no problems. It only took about 35 minutes each way.   Another beautiful day!   I did take a shot for the Community challenge but not sure it's worth tagging it .    I may have to keep trying but will probably run out of time.  I will put it in the extras and let me know what you think.
   Thank you for the hearts and stars for yesterdays blip!  Appreciate it.
   I will tag the first extra for the People At Work Challenge.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.