Choppy waters

A relaxed start to the weekend for me with no real plans. I did have to pop into town to the bank to get some change for work. The weather has been rather mixed and when I left home there was some nice blue sky, I got half way and it decided to rain and then fined up again . While in town I took a few shots around the Brayford pool . As you can see the water was rather choppy this was down to high winds again. This shot is taken looking down from a bridge and decided that it was best suited in Mono.  There was a group of people out in a small boat as you can see rather them than me.
Back home for a relaxing afternoon and evening involving watching sport on TV and a spot of catch up TV.
Hope your all having a good weekend take care stay warm and safe and happy snapping 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.