Tiny ..............

 .............. Tuesday248   (TT248)  -  thanks to mindful_life for hosting with the optional challenge of "Lent".


I don't think this is particularly tiny but it is a macro/close-up.


Well, Larry Lemonjuice was very tipsy so he "lent" (see what I did there?) against Freddie Flourbox, propped up by Sammy Salt and watched closely by the Eggbert twins!!!

Here endeth my childishness for today!

I'm sure that as I get older I get dafter.

If you would like to see a fat porcelain penguin as viewed through a tube  (and why wouldn't you, I ask?) - please take a peek here

~ Anni ~


Other makers of all the items used above are available and this is not a recommendation or an advertisement.
Oh and I know it's really "leant" used in this context.   :o))


Backblipped on Wednesday 26th for Tuesday 25th February 2020

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.