Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Another snow day...

Today's been another day when I haven't left the house due to the snow. Thankfully it's starting to melt, but I bet tonight and tomorrow morning will be hell, as what's left is starting to freeze. So, aside of another snow pic, there wasn't much to photograph, I did, however, nothing the way Mum had these little Angels set around a candle and thought it would make a cute pic...

It seems that watching movies is my way of getting through such days, so today was no different. I watched Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close. I'd read the book a while back and had been wanting to watch the film, so the fact that it was on Sky Movies yesterday worked out pretty well for me. It was a little odd (but so's the book), but I enjoyed it nonetheless.

The rest of the evening has just been spent chilling out, not much else to report. If the roads aren't too bad, I'll head up to Windsor Park to sort out tickets for a cancelled match for Dad, then stop by the library to pick up a book I have to read for the start of term, nothing too exciting.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.