Joe's world in picture

By joejoe80

Paws for thought

Today was one of those days that I lugged my camera to work and didn't end up having a moment to actually use it!

The snow is all pretty much melted away up town now and things were returning to normal...The trains are back on a normal service and running from Chertsey. So the plan was to retrieve my bike that was abandoned on Friday at Walton Station as no more snow predicted. I couldn't believe it when the train pulled in and the snow had begun falling again!
It was another snowy cycle for me...just to point out you may think fluffy looking snow is nice and soft but not when its coming straight into your eyeballs!! Anyway made it home with out falling off the bike!

Looking out the window it appears to have stopped now so hopefully the cycle to the station tomorrow will be ok!

Nothing better than getting into the warm, a nice hot bath, onesie and curling up on the sofa with a cup of tea and the cats! That's my evening done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.