Sheringham Crabs Having Fun

The title of the mural advertising the Little Theatre is Sheringham Crabs Having Fun, which is more than I was having this morning as I was having a filling repaired on a wisdom tooth. I have a minor phobia about dentists, but I also have a jaw disorder called TMJ syndrome which makes it difficult for me to open my jaw wide or for a long time. The first injection wasn't sufficient so I had to have a second one which didn't help. The dentist and his assistant were very kind and patient with me though. So I've had a quiet afternoon watching a few episodes of the excellent The Stranger on Netflix. Tonight I can't open my jaw much which I was expecting, so soft food for me! I thought this mural would be a bit cheery on such a dull, wet and cold day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.