Mono Monday - essential

For my sins I am hosting Mono Monday this month. Actually I really enjoy looking at all the entries, so thank you if you have tagged your interpretation of "essential". I shall be looking at them all over the next couple of days.
For my own version of essential today, I came to the conclusion that the daylight, sunshine and fresh air is essential to my own mental health and well being. I do appreciate the change in seasons, but I am certain winter has gone on long enough now, for me at least. 
I am mindful of all those poor souls in the UK that have experienced the worse flooding in many years, and the pictures on the internet of some properties almost submerged are just awful. They must be devastated.
So, hearts and HMs will be out on Wednesday, in the meantime I had better get cracking and do my essential chores for the evening (feed the family etc) before I settle down and get lost looking through blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.