hello again

By admirer

SLEEPING MINI FLAMINGOS

In the morning we cycled to the sea and walked to the north and back.
A wonderful blue sky, sun shining, cold wind at the back walk, but all in all a pretty morning. 
In the afternoon I cycled back to the big Avonturia pet shop. I had realised that the pair of Mandarin ducks had been a male and female. Only the male had those glorious colours of his feathers. So I guess these two ducks in the shop had not been the same as the ones in the pond..
I walked around and took some photos of the flamingos, they were smaller than the flamingos one normally sees.
And on the way back I visited Mischa and we drank tea together.
It was much colder and the sky was already dark. 
An extra photo of another flamingo, caring for the feathers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.