My Restless Lens

By terri365

Day 5 - Competition scores

So, Wednesdays are going to be hard to fit a photograph in...

Dog walking service in the morning, work, taxi service after work, dog walking service (again), dinner, camera club, bed.

It was competition night and I had 3 entries in...

It's been a tough day emotionally too as the young girl involved in the M9 incident yesterday was named and is the same age as my daughter. Sad that it happened in our community, relief that my daughter didn't know her, then chatting with my daughter about it, feeling the need to have my daughter near me and desperately wanting to hug her for the last 2 days, then finding out the girl was my doctor's daughter and feeling another mother's pain. It's just so awful.

My heart goes out to that poor family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.