Warming up

Today we took a trip over to Wigan to watch the Rugby League against Hull KR. This shot was taken when the players came out to warm up. I really like the shadow been cast over the pitch. I took a few shots but most of them I wasn't happy with them. I have included a shot of the big screen just before full-time  showing the score in what was a fine win but  they made hard work of it with some silly errors . 
So nice to see the sun been out as the drive was very mixed with rain and hail and even a lovely Rainbow been cast over the motorway no picture as I was driving.
A very enjoyable day  but my mind has been else where as my Mum was rushed to hospital again but been like she is she said go and enjoy the rugby. Upon arriving back in Lincoln I went to see her as they have sent her home. They say it could be a few things giving her chest pains but the main worry is the Xray  shows a shadow on her lung which has grown since last month. They have told her she has to get in touch with her doctor to have further tests done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.