Trees Together

Following the incident with the pothole yesterday, today has partly been sorting out the repairs. The suspension unit is already done and we hope to get the wheel on the road (no pun originally intended) to repair in the morning.  Later in the afternoon I wanted to find and photograph that pothole as I have every intention of trying to claim for this incident from the Council.  The road is marked as if the repair has been done - which it probably was, but some of the repair has come lose and left a bit of a hole - again!  That's the trouble with bad repairs followed by frost and a lot of rain - they don't last.

We then went on to a local reservoir.  I'm really enjoying using the built in grads in the OM1 mkiii combined with a slow shutter speed and tonight I added in a zoom blur - very effective I thought.  Collage to show the capability.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.