HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Remembering the Good times!

Day 24

Mr W is feeing a bit battered after yesterdays 'proceedure' so I treated him to breakfast at Starbucks today because actually we had run out of milk from all the Ready Brek I have been eating!

Then we came home, did our dreaded timesheets (which are actually alot easier now they have revised our forms) and I am now trying to sort out 2012's photobook before the deadline on Sunday for Half Price books! Stress!!!

Sitting here wondering what on earth I am going to blip before I go to work and come home in the dark - looked to my left and there it was! Remembering the Perfect Day and feeling grateful that I still have Mr W with me. He was convinced he was going to be the 1 : 1000 that didn't survive an angiogram!!
Complete with the Heart Pebble he found on the beach the day we were married - 2 October 2012 (My birthday!)

Still love you Mr W and always will. Cup of tea is on its way!

Cold, cold day. Still trying to snow on and off - more on its way Friday night!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.