Good News!!! Good News!!!!!!

Doctor appointments.........   I am tired of them...  Today was another Appt., but it provided me with a great Blip today.
      I live in Florida.  Our schools were closed down a week or two ago (not really sure when's I don't have kids in schools.)  Well......  when I went to see the Dr.,  I drove by the Middle/High School and found this message board, which was displaying a notice....
Schools in Levy County are rescheduled to open March 30..  Thats the first I have heard of reopenings.    The authorities in Levy County must have recent information that was positive  enough that they felt confident to reschedule all of the county schools.
     I also heard today that the number of cases in China are declining, the recovery rate is strong, and quarantines, lock downs and restrictions have been lifted.  People are returning to work.
      I few look at the time line of the outbreaks in China till today, you can extrapolate how long we will be self isolating ourselves, work will be shutdown, schools reopen, and groups start getting together.

While we aren't out of the woods, yet....   we have a pretty good idea how long this will go on and approximately when life begins to return to normal.

Yipppeeeeee!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.