Down the River

Work this morning was very busy the phone hardly stopped ringing and a flow of customers . A lot panic buying building materials for if or when we are forced to close and all go into isolation so at least they can do jobs at home.
Once home I suggested to Julie that we went to see if we could get a few bits from one of the shops. We managed to get some tin bits and bobs and some toilet rolls .They allowed us to get 2 packs so I got 1 for Mum. After some lunch I popped down to Mums to take her some flowers and toilet rolls as a Mothers day gift see extra. while down there I took my monthly shot of the river , fingers crossed I will get to blip it and my tree next month for my monthly challenges I have set myself . Despite the title this shot is actually looking up the river but preferred the title of down the river.
Back home a spot of Tea and now to watch some more Australian rugby league been played behind closed doors.
Staff safe and happy snapping everyone 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.