Scoots, Shoots & Leaves

By TerriG

I’m baaaaack!!

Hi! Remember me? Liza Jane!? I haven’t been here for about 30 years! (That’s dog years, you know.) I’ve missed you all. I’m getting to be an old lady, just like my mom (don’t tell her I said that!). I haven’t changed much, just some gray hairs on my face. I’m still trim and full of energy, still love to play with my Moose and go for scoots.



Things have been kind of weird around here for a week or so - both my moms have been home every day, all day, and the little children haven’t been coming here. My moms call it “social distancing,” which seems pretty strange since I LOVE to be social without much distance. 


I’m wearing this blanket because it’s been COLD in the mornings. But then it warms up and stays sunny, which means scoots every day! Yah! 


It’s time for bed now. See you later!!!


PS Mom posted another picture to show how helpful people in our neighborhood are! Isn’t that cool?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.