Still Rockin'

By RockArea

Coombe Way

The subject for Neet's January Challenge today is 'Landscape'. Now I'm a landscaper, I love taking landscapes but today is the sort of day that I look for Neet's challenge to get me looking for other things because today is not a day for taking landscapes!

On the other hand if you're a landscaper today is the kind of day to provide a challenge so rather than staying home, let's get out there and take the misery!

On a short drive around the lanes near the village, I stopped several times and took shots I thought might work. The one I chose is this one, looking downhill towards the village in the misty distance. I thought I might convert to mono but there's so much grey around in wintertime it's good to see a bit of colour even if it is the soft greens we have here.

I hope you have a bit of colour too.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.