Dream like storage

After a long cleaning of the items, I managed to get some order into the storage...

Home day.

Hubby visited his mom, as some fast renovation should be made there. Bad timing, but no can do. Grandpa has been in surgery a couple of weeks ago and is hopeful to let go home soon. Grandma would liked us all to come, but I think it is too risky. They live in small town. Better not to visit now, as the virus seems to be lethal to elderly people, and I do not want to carry any harms to these dear ones.

Youngsters visited us, though. I invited them for dinner. Good timing as my husband also came home for the dinner.
Talking about the virus situation of course. My son's girlfriend is working in fine dining restaurant as a waitress normally, now in hampurger restaurant and maybe soon in supermarkets. That stresses us all, of course. Mostly herself, as there can be a lot of contaminated people around shopping or taking a hamburger home.... Not working at all is not an option, of course, as long as it is possible, so we all try to adapt into this and speak about the tricky situation. 
These young ones and maybe my and hubby's generation too would be lucky both to get ill (and get some kind on immunity) or to stay safe in future. Of course we are hoping to stay healthy too, or to have only a mild disease.
Mainly only young people traveling now in the public transportation vehicles, told my son's girlfriend.


Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.