hello again

By admirer

FROM SEED

Summer last year I pur the seeds of the Aubrieta  in the earth and waited for ages till tiny plants came peeping through the soil, I almost had given up hope to see any,  and now I am delighted to see the lovely flowers in a big pot. I originally wanted to have them for a rock garden or something that resembles this, but I leave them where they are, won't want to disturb them. I'll sow more this summer, now I have seen that I can do that.
A sunny and warm day.
I had no intention to work in the garage, but spend their half an hour just to keep in touch, spoke with Mischa on the phone and we drove to Beverungen after a quick sandwich for information about our cd player in the car which had turn so very hot on our trip from Holland.
There was no problem, we have been told, it had been cold and the heater at high temperature. Good to know, certainty is everything.
Then we drove to the Aldi and bought the food we thought we would need for the coming week.
Back home, we relaxed at the balcony, I even slept for a while.

Tomorrow Saturday the 28th of March again a Silly Saturday Challenge.
The tag is #SilS182 and I look forward to find the silly, funny, absurd and comical images in the gallery (ies).
 
Hugh thanks to Anni - BikerBear for hosting the beautiful Flower Friday Challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.