Beckett

By Beckett

A TRUE ICON....

.... called by the Lagoon on the way to "brave" the shop for our weekly needs! Seems the shelves pretty much right now with most item back to "stock level". 
Was thinking this the same Kooka from the other day, and as I took this it turned its head then away it flew! Having the settings for the "sitting" shot, liked the way the blur occurred!

Also found Purple Swamphen cruising along with magic reflections.

Enjoy and have a look in LARGE again thank you so much for your popping by as I am trying to get into returning the fun, sure to get better with all this "isolation stuff" - the Government today advising all over 70's to stay at home.... not sure how the birds will appreciate me not calling by each day... I mean it's just me and the birds after all!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.