WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

Frieze

Despite two blip outings and 40 photos, I wasn't exactly spoiled for choice today, but I was torn between two blips. I chose this one because I haven't blipped my favourite avenue of plane trees since 13 October.

We'd planned to go out somewhere today, but the clouds, wind and rain discouraged us. A day mostly indoors; a lounge in bed, then I did a spot of needed housework, and finished reading Alice Munro's Dear Life. I now feel tempted to reread some of her other books.

My nearly blip is here, if you're interested. I'll admit to some help from Snapseed to make the grey sky a little more interesting. If you're missing vines, my spare blip has them! You can also see the plane trees in the distance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.