Spishy

By spishy

Strangers on a train

Now this really is a desperado shot... I had numerous opportunities for blips today but just didn't take advantage.
I met up with my three best mates from school days, in a pub in Clapham, for lunch. We yacked on so much that it wasn't until we were leaving the pub that I took a quick shot of them... I haven't used that one because it didn't do them justice, beautiful as they all are, and I doubt they would have thanked me for putting it on public display. I'll get them next time.

So... on the train on the way home I randomly started clicking away without even looking at what I was taking. The lady reading the paper here, made me and my friend think of Miss Marple, so she unwittingly has made it to blip world.

Have a great weekend one and all...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.