Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

It's a Lincoln cookie...

Went to see Lincoln this afternoon with one a couple of my uni tutors (one of whom was one of Spielberg's advisors on the film) and another girl from my class. The film was brilliant! Daniel Day-Lewis was fantastic! For someone who doesn't know anything about Lincoln, it would give them a pretty good insight. After the movie, we went back to my tutor's house for a reception and she made us this Lincoln shaped cookies, I thought they were pretty cute.

After Lincoln and the reception, I headed homeward to look after my cousins. We had some Chinese good for dinner and just chilled out, it was a pretty nice wee evening.

Steph.

P.S. I post tons of pics on Instagram, I'm Stepherweps on there if anyone wants to follow me. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.