Blippish Columbia

By OllieG90

Making A Splash

Finally had a day to chill!

I'm not sure if this is exactly the Blip I wanted to capture but I'm quite happy with it. Any suggestions for an improvement?

Nice leisurely morning today. Won a lens on ebay so I'm really looking forward to receive a shiny second-hand simga 70-300mm in the post next week!

The sun was shining so everything was looking rosy for my Photowalk with Grace today. Unfortunately by the time we met up it had greyed over which sucked a little but it was still fun. Dom and Nicola came with us and humoured us for a bit, before going off to do their own thing. Grace and I carried on wandering around Williamson Park and Ashton Memorial. Williamson Park is a really beautiful spot in Lancaster, well worth an afternoon in the fresh air!

This evening I rustled up some tasty asian style salmon and watched telly before a Skype with Katie. Good Day!

Todays blip comes from the balcony at Ashton Memorial. Dom wanted to jump in the snow, so we piled it up and off he went. He's a big kid at heart!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.